◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description



Annemieke  
Gold membre

Registration date
25 May 2018

Last connection
04 March 2024 - 08h12

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 9 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Anne-Marie
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 09 Feb 1958 (66 )
Area : Hors Province Namur

Photographers#2 (+1)
Lots of ideas#7
Most popular!#49 (-2)
Very open minded!#52 (-2)
Always ready to go#79 (-5)
A few words

J'aime marcher, découvrir la nature, aller au cinéma, le badminton, rencontrer des gens pour échanger des avis, des expériences... J'aime aller à des concerts et danser.

Je trouve que les voyages sont enrichissants car ils ouvrent de nouveaux horizons....

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

Teacher - Educator
Languages

I speak French
I speak English
I speak Italian
Daily life

Generous - Altruistic
Family - Children

Technology

I have a smartphone
I like a culture/food

French
Italian
Sports

Badminton - Squash

Physical Activities

Stroll
Rock dancing
Cooking / Eating

Cooking
I enjoy wine
I enjoy beer
Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach

Special Events

Concert - Festival
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum